MENU: BRANDING

Package Pricing
Logo Samples
What do I get?
Why We're Different
Logo Checklist
Our Customers
Testimonials
Product Add-on's
Package Deals

GET YOUR LOGO TOMORROW!
PRINTING SERVICES
OTHER SERVICES

COMPLETE RE-BRANDING
VIEW OUR WORK
Logo Design
Stationery Design
Web Design
Brochure Design
Promotional Products
Call us toll-free
(888) 228-3783
sales@thelogoloft.com
"The Logo Loft was very professional and creative on all of the logos they created for us. They met and exceeded our expectations and I would highly recommend them"
-Baja Sur
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Business Logo Design

by The Logo Loft, Inc.
The Logo Loft, Inc. was founded in 1996 and has established itself as an industry leader in identity development and company logo design. Our mission is to create effective, compelling, and usable logo designs. To this end, we have developed processes focused on usability while maintaining a strong commitment to our clients' goals, schedule, and budget. Located in Montgomery, Alabama we serve clients across the country and around the world. The Logo Loft, Inc. has been this industry's leader in corporate identity development for many years. We have successfully designed and developed an identity for over 12,000 businesses across the county and the world. An identity is the MOST important part of a business. So don't trust your image to the kid down the street, leave it to the professionals at The Logo Loft.

Our Team:

We have assembled a team of talented, creative professionals with a diverse background of work and life experience to partner with you to deliver effective and useful identity and custom logo design solutions. Our staff has expertise ranging from advertising, marketing and sales to web and graphic design. We combine this knowledge along with foresight and strategic planning to approach new challenges with your overall business goals in mind.

We strive to understand your business so we can respond to your questions as your business and technology evolves. That's what makes The Logo Loft different. Smarter questions, Smarter answers. 



Contact Info:


Phone: 334.356.8902

Toll Free: 888.228.3783
Fax: 334.356.8918

Emails:
Aaron Carr - CEO/President  aaron@thelogoloft.com
Sales sales@thelogoloft.com
Customer Service customerservice@thelogoloft.com
Art Department art@thelogoloft.com

Our Staff:
Kayla Butler
Customer Service Manager
kayla@thelogoloft.com

Stephanie Kirkland
Art Department Manager, Graphic Artist
stephanie@thelogoloft.com

Cale McLain

Illustrator/Graphic Artist
cale@thelogoloft.com

Christie Schmitz
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
christie@thelogoloft.com

Shawn Wideman
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
shawn@thelogoloft.com

Debora Novarini
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
debora@thelogoloft.com

Clint Till
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
clint@thelogoloft.com

Michael Shull

Illustrator/Graphic Artist
mike@thelogoloft.com

April Davis

Illustrator/Graphic Artist
april@thelogoloft.com

Doug Swisher
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
doug@thelogoloft.com

Merideth Cooper
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
merideth@thelogoloft.com

Chris Williams

Illustrator/Graphic Artist
chris@thelogoloft.com

Patrick Giles
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
patrick@thelogoloft.com

Adam Stewart
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
adams@thelogoloft.com

Dewight Tatum
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
dewight@thelogoloft.com

Lucy Carr
Illustrator/Graphic Artist
lucy@thelogoloft.com

Adam Ressy
Print Production Manager
adam@thelogoloft.com

Tracy Lynn
Graphic Artist/Sales
sales@thelogoloft.com

Amber Reeder
Graphic Artist/Sales
sales@thelogoloft.com

Adrian Williams
Sales & Support
sales@thelogoloft.com

Laura Sayers
Customer Service
customerservice@thelogoloft.com

Courtney Smith
Customer Service
customerservice@thelogoloft.com

Bobbie Cleavland
Customer Service
customerservice@thelogoloft.com


 Home  | Site Map  | Terms of Service © 2006 The Logo Loft Inc. All rights reserved